worthjnr.blogg.se

For apple instal The Dark Knight Rises
For apple instal The Dark Knight Rises




for apple instal The Dark Knight Rises

I had the following version of Dark Knight Rises:ģ. So today over lunch, 2 friends and I did some A/B and blind testing. I use to be happy with DVDs.īuy the thing through iTunes, and enjoy the experience! If you watch it 2 times or more, your ahead of the game. I just want to watch the movie.As long as these days it's HD, I'm reasonably happy. Sorry people, but I just can't see myself fretting over how good my RIPs are, or which jail brake is the best. With the iTunes store and an ATV, Apple delivers.

for apple instal The Dark Knight Rises

My wife doesn't sit there and go 'wish we had dts or a better tv'. Unless they are, your not getting the full benefits of everything by goingi BR then ripping, no matter how good the rip. I don't own a B&O for sound, my TV isn't a $20k vision nirvana device. I understand we have audiophiles here, old school own the disc people, potential licence issues down the track with pure digital files, but aren't we forgetting something?Īpples all ways been about ease of use, ease of access, just plain ease.

for apple instal The Dark Knight Rises

Buy from iTunes, wait a few minutes, press play.īuy BR (from store or online) wait for delivery or trip home, RIP it to mkv, have plex on the system or jail broken ATV2, press play.īuy BR (from store or online) wait for delivery, RIP it to mkv, handbrake it, press play.






For apple instal The Dark Knight Rises