worthjnr.blogg.se

Hearthstone addon battlegrounds
Hearthstone addon battlegrounds












I hope some of these card builds get you into the top, but not if I'm in the lobby. If you haven’t warmed up to Battlegrounds yet, persevere, it gets really fun.

hearthstone addon battlegrounds

  • Tech in Kaboom Bot for boomtastic damage.
  • Deathrattle triggers Cobalt Guardian divine shield.
  • Stick a few Screwjank Clunker buffs on it to get your endgame win condition.
  • Buffs every beast played, consider replaying Cave Hydras and Rat Packs for the buff.
  • Cleave takes out multiple divine shields.
  • Cleave can take out opponents core combo cards.
  • hearthstone addon battlegrounds

  • Subsequent copies add tons of health and attack.
  • Combo with Brann for poison and divine shield.
  • Sets up the Gentle Megasaur win condition.
  • Pick up two and grow Floating Watcher twice as fast.
  • This list has the top four core cards for each build. This list will help you recognize the core build cards and speed up your learning curve. These updates aim to provide players with a smoother and more balanced gameplay experience. If you haven't heard, Hearthstone battlegrounds is the new game mode for hearthstone. The newest Hearthstone update introduces a series of changes and improvements, focusing on Battlegrounds Armor adjustments, Duels and Quest Journal fixes, and various game enhancements. Deck tracking is not what I'm after.Blizzard accidentally made a game mode that is better than their original game. I don't even do anything other then battlegrounds. Make sure you remove any old versions of BoonwinsBattlegroundsTracker directory in the plugins directory of Hearthstone Deck Tracker completely, before. I'm just curious about the round and win/loss possibilities. I honestly DON'T want the part that shows you all the possible cards and such. And keeping track of what round we're in shouldn't be anything game breaking. It doesn't even begin to tally till after the round starts and there's nothing I can do about it. That is in NO WAY does any real help because it doesn't do anything beyond calculate your chances of winning that particular hand. All I want is to be able to see what round I'm on in the battleground. I just want to see the round and % info I don't know the name of it and am having a heck of a time trying to find exactly the one I see.Įdit: To everyone who said its against the rules. I don't want any extra tracking like tier list or what my opponents last known hand was. I just want one where it tracks what round you are in the battlegrounds and the win/loss fatal damage %'s.

    hearthstone addon battlegrounds

    I'm trying to find where to get a mod I see some youtubers using.














    Hearthstone addon battlegrounds